SCN 5 Actuators - one is moving slower

Topics and questions about actuators etc.

SCN 5 Actuators - one is moving slower

Postby alatok » Wed 13. Apr 2016, 20:40

Hello,

I got two SCN5 actuators in my simulator, and after lubrication one of them start moving slower, not very slow but it can be noticed when i brake and accelerate
alatok
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed 13. Apr 2016, 20:32
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: SCN 5 Actuators - one is moving slower

Postby sirnoname » Thu 14. Apr 2016, 08:32

Then put the speed slider to faster or the other to slower?
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1785
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 124 times

Re: SCN 5 Actuators - one is moving slower

Postby alatok » Thu 14. Apr 2016, 20:45

Maybe some hint how to do it?
alatok
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed 13. Apr 2016, 20:32
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: SCN 5 Actuators - one is moving slower

Postby sirnoname » Thu 14. Apr 2016, 21:27

You must read the SCN5 Software Post (Project gallery).
Converter->Interface Setup -> SCN5 Plugin
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1785
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 124 times


Return to Actuators

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest